Posted by: Carissa Crimson | June 25, 2007

Shopping Spree

Shopping Spree, originally uploaded by Carissa Crimson.

So I went on a little shopping spree and got lotsa goodies!
( I apologize in advance for the background of my pic…I’m playing and learning and I got tired of fighting layers in PSP)

SOOO…Head to Toe …here we go!

Hair is the new Lola from Surf Couture in Honeysuckle with the Tintable head band. The bangs are sweet but sophisticated and the prim bobby pins holding the pony tail of loose curls are one of those little details I dig so much.

The glasses are some of my favorite shades: Supa Dupa Frames from Nylon Outfitters in Two Tone Brown.

All of the jewelry is from Earthtones, including the newly released Boho Big Loop Earrings in Cherry Wood and Gypsy necklace in Mixed Cherry Woods.

I’m not sure if the brown shorts jumpsuit has been released yet, but Rosemary from Oh! snuck an uber pack of them in tons of colors into my inventory. The prim ribbon belt is adorable and adds so much dimension to the shorts. I layered Robyn jacket in Teal from Savvy for a punch of color and I’m such a sucker for the texture.

What can I say about the gorgeous Brown Triple Buckle cork wedged from Digital Dragon Designs? They make me happy. They are strappy and sexy and summery and I don’t ever want to take them off!

Responses

  1. *awesome* pic CC!!

  2. lovely!


Leave a Reply

Categories

