Posted by: Queenie Extraordinaire | July 8, 2007

Orient Express

Charissa Korvin of DMMDI (Devil Made Me Do It) has a knack for making some wild accessories in addition to the previously covered Dark Talon Boots.  This Dark Talon Jingasa hat (a samurai warrior hat) is one to have a lot of fun with.  With 2 positions, up or down, with just a simple click, it’s 144 prims of samurai sin.  I got kinda Mortal Kombat nostalgic wearing it 🙂

blog_SamuraiHat

I’ve been on the lookout for a new tattoo and I saw this one by Carmilla Mirabeau in the SL Forums I knew I had to take a closer look.  Her store is called Isle’s Ink and this Asian Tat was just what I’d been waiting for.  It’s tintable, however I like the softness of the default just fine.

blog_AsianTatCarmillaCensored

June Dion’s Bare Rose offers a plethora of clothing including, but not limited to, many fantasy/RP styles.  While not an RP’er, I do like to indulge in the unconventional at times.   Bare Rose makes it hard to resist with incredibly affordable prices.  The Masked Executioner (also available in a men’s version, Masked Assasin) is a great example.  Many pieces, many options and just plain bad ass!

blog_Masked Assasin

Other credits after the jump…

Skin-Zoe by Ambyance2 Anubis of Naughty

Hair-Pur by Kin Keiko, Yukisho by Sunnivah Jiutai of MAU’s & MEJ’s, Jami by Kin Keiko

Clothing-Imperial Jade (one of a kind from 2006 RFL Auction) Cheongsam by DoC Eldritch of DE Designs

~QQ~

Responses

  1. Holy HOT ANGEL!!!!

    Jeepers Q!

    And I NEED that covering the nips pose…

  2. holy cow Q! I *love* those tats!

  3. Oh my, the Bare Rose outfit. How much is it? Please tell me, don’t make me go there… or I’ll have to buy it for sure! 😀

  4. The Masked Executioner from Bare Rose is ONLY 135L…so go buy 😉
    ~QQ~


Leave a Reply

Categories

