Posted by: Queenie Extraordinaire | July 16, 2007

Can you DigIt?

Digit Darkes of the fabulous X3D Apparel has announced a 50% off sale, but ya’ll need to hurry because it’s for 2 days only before these delicious designs go bye-bye!

I admit, I have kept my distance from X3D because I knew I would easily go broke. At 50% off, resistance was futile. I’ll show you my favorites from my shopping spree but just because I am infamous for being monochrome doesn’t mean Digit’s store is. Colors abound and many pieces are sold separately for your own personal mixing and matching, as well as in pre-mixed and matched sets.

First up, the Tulle gown paired with the Kitty Kat top in black and I almost, almost, grabbed a latex top in hot pink as well cause it looks incredibly hot with this dress! Additionally, we have the leather studded biker belt and Glam Gloves with prim bows. As far as I am concerned, this is to die for. I paired this up with the delicate white pearl strand from Love Lace to contrast the bad girl look and my new favorite short hair, Rumor by Stumbelina Ophelia of Cake.

blog_X3Dgown

blog_X3dgown2

Next, more separates pieced together by me, featuring the Wicked jacket, flexi Bubble Skirt in white, leather studded biker belt, stockings with thigh-high ruffles, and another pair of gloves from Digit’s glove collection. I am also wearing thePlatinum Pearl Diamond Choker by Elexor Matador of EMJ and the Cheyenne hair by Helyanwe Vindaloo of Deviant Kitties.

blog_X3Dmini

All items are No Transfer and all important prim pieces are Modifiable.

So if these items are about to disappear, what does Digit Darkes have hiding up her sleeve for us next?? I have no idea, but I might just ask her to ban me LOL
Leading you into temptation,

~QQ~

Responses

  1. Love the new short hair! I’m off shoping now!!

  2. Thank you so much for the mention, Queenie! Just want to mention that everything at my store is transferrable. 🙂

  3. Whoops! Was speaking of just the clothes when I said all are No Trans, but thank you for pointing that out! 🙂
    ~QQ~


Leave a Reply

Categories

