Posted by: Carissa Crimson | July 21, 2007

Couture Crazy

The newest Paper Couture line is causing quite a stir in the fashion community, and RIGHTLY SO!!

I was avoiding Tableau in an effort to keep my linden balance in the black, but when Aradia Dielli asked me to check it out with her…I couldn’t exactly say no. I played it cool for the first five minutes. Only bought two ensembles…convincing myself that I had willpower, that I should take it slow, buy a few things today and a few more next week…you know….SAVOR the shopping experience that is P.C. I even bragged to Aradia that I only grabbed two things. Then something happened when I saw the Rode Island dress…I went on Purchase Autopilot (you know when you just start click Buying everything in sight?) I was possessed. I bought it all. And now I’m thinking about going back to snatch up the guy’s stuff too.

Dang you Lu’s and your kick butt designs! But seriously…check the freakin’ fantabulous collar of this dress and my oh my the TEXTURES! and don’t even get me started on the way the flexi skirt moves (I swear I can almost hear it swish when I’m walking)  SIGHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Paper Couture

Additional Credits after the cut

Hair: Anisa in Espresso by ETD
Skin: Strawberry Milk in Peach by Lovey Boutique
Earrings: Claris Pearl Stud by Muse
Shoes: Rhode Silver/Black Stilleto by Sylfie’s Prim Seduction

Responses

  1. U didn’t tell me u had a blog u naughty girl! Love this dress!


Leave a Reply

Categories

