Posted by: Carissa Crimson | July 23, 2007

True Colors from ETD

A few weeks ago, Elika Tiramisu of ETD sent a call out to her customers to submit posters of themselves and show their style. The reward for a great pic? The choice of an unreleased ‘do in a beautiful rainbow of her new gorgeous textures. Thanks to Aradia Dielli and her amazing photography, our photo was one selected of many and I had a tough time decidiing on a style. I finally chose “Jessica”, and I wanted to share a peek at the true colors that Elika has in store for us all very soon.

Responses

  1. I could feel my Linden balance slipping away as I watched that video! Elika is *amazing*!

  2. She certainly is!! The pictures don’t even fully do the textures justice. There is a shine to them that is just perfect and silky and sigh……I already have a list of some styles I currently own that I’m planning to fatpack in the new textures. (Naomi anyone?) *giggle*

  3. Aww, thanks for the compliment. I’m glad the picture was one she liked. I guess that was an early xmas present from Elika lol

  4. Thanks for that, Carissa! ❤

    Elika is truly amazing and I love her store.


Leave a Reply

Categories

