Posted by: Carissa Crimson | August 8, 2007

End of Summer Fashion

MG Fashions Poem Skirts

 Maria Gherardi of MG Fashion dropped her fatpack of Summer Poem skirts on my last night, and I have to say the delicious colors truly embody the spirit of summer. Casual and carefree, the skirts feature a coordinating knotted belt with prim tie (the I remembered to attach for photos for the center navy and white skirt). The skirts take a bit of adjusting (like 99% of the prim skirts I buy) but I found that the stripes made it tons simpler to line up.

There are 11 colors in the fat pack (yes I missed the yellow/gray one, but you can find Maria’s photo for the vendor here)

The skirts are perfect for layering over a solid bikini for a look that is casual and romantic. So pretty. Thank you Maria for sending them my way.

Responses

  1. I love all the options…it’s the perfect summer outfit!


Leave a Reply

Categories

