Posted by: Carissa Crimson | August 20, 2007

Last Call Heavenly Hash

LastCallHash

 It’s been a while since I’ve posted a proper blog…I feel GUILTY!! I’ve been really busy helping out with the fashion section of the HUGE SLCC issue of the Metaverse Messenger. Oh! and GUESS who was promoted to Associate Fashion Editor? *points shyly at herself* I KNOW! Crazy!

So about this lil Heavenly Hash. It started with the GORGEOUS Virginie jacket from the new Last Call Catwalk Couture line. Would you just LOOK at the shiny, pretty, silky texture of the sweet bow-tied cravat? Perfect. The detail on the back? Amazing. The jacket seemed to beg me to whip out my totally chic Le Pierot hat from Chapeau tres Mignon. The trousers are the bottoms from Veschi’s Jersey Girl set, although I fondly refer to them as my “yummy booty” pants.  Finishing off the outfit are simple Mary Jane style Black High Heels from Paper Couture.

 I have to say…I’m pretty darned happy with this ensemble. It’s elegant and sophisticated with a hint of edge. Full Photo credits after the cut.

Also, I just HAVE TO share some other *squee* worthy news. I had the immense priveledge of modeling for Ginny Talamasca’s Catwalk Couture release. I was in AWE of her photography skills, and I have to say I’m entirely speechless at the result.

Last Call


Heavenly Hash:
Hair: Rumor in Midnight by Cake
Skin: Light SkinGloss in Snow by MM Skins
Eyelashes: Bedroom Lashes by Cake
Jacket and Blouse: Virginie Jacket Millitaire with Cravat by Last Call
Pants: Jersey Girl by Veschi
Shoes: Black High Heels by Paper Couture

Last Call Ad:
Hair: Europa in Midnight by Cake
Skin: Jessica Pearl in Brat by Cake
Eyelashes: Runway Lashes by MM Skins
Dress: Arachne by Last Call

Responses

  1. Congratulations on the being on the ad for Last Call 🙂 You look gorgeous 🙂

  2. That really is a killer outfit on you sis ^^

  3. Thank you Arianna!! It really was a HUGE honor. I was completely STUNNED when Ginny asked me.

    Keshi-yeah…looks even better in Shifte’s shape. *giggles uncontrollably*

  4. Your just bee-u-tee-ful! I love your outfit and your skin is gorgeous. xoxo


Leave a Reply

Categories

