Posted by: Madi | September 26, 2007

Heavenly Hash

Heavenly Hash - Last Call Style

OK, so I’m not entirely sure this qualifies as a Heavenly Hash, but I was really pleased with this combo, a few people asked about it, and I wanted to share. I was digging Last Call’s latest jacket from her Frida outfit, but wanted something with a bit more of a fall feel. I walked a little farther into the store and found Julie with a sleeveless cowl-neck sweater that sports an amazing sculptie neck.

For the jeans, I must say I have not found a pair I like more than the original pair of prim-legged jeans I purchased at LF Fashions so long ago – ’till now. I saw someone walking around at Last Call with a pair that, much to my delight, actually came with Frida and the jacket that started this whole shopping trip.

Last up, I wanted a nice pointy stiletto to finish the look. I remembered CC had modeled some amazing heels by Lyra Muse recently, so I simply wandered down the street and picked up these, Paige in black.

Hope you like it too! Happy shopping šŸ™‚

Full credits after the cut:

Clothes, Last Call

Shoes, Paige in black, Last Call: Vamp

Hair, Lannah in Chesnut, ETD

Skin, Vogue skin – Champagne (Fall – 3) , Celestial Studios

Responses

  1. You look Fabulous dahling!

  2. This is wonderful!! I just adore how you made the jacket less revealing. I like to show less skin šŸ˜€

  3. Wow, thats hot in an I live in a virtual world kinda way,


Leave a Reply

Categories

