Posted by: Madi | November 24, 2007

Evie’s Closet – Sweet Cherry

As promised, Evie’s Closet group freebies were delivered yesterday, did you get yours, girls?

If you like the exclusive group gift, Evie Miles offers the dress in cherry red, perfect for the holidays and the upcoming parties and balls you’ll no doubt be attending. In addition to the corset, prim skirt and glitch pants, Evie’s included a wreath of red flowers to complete the look. Check out her store at Madison Place to see this and other gowns to enchant and delight you.

Credits after the cut.

cherry_composite

Gown: Sweet Cherry by Evie’s Closet

Hair: Abigail by Armidi in Hazelberry

Skin: Vogue by Celestial Studios in Cashmere – Mid/Burgundy

Lashes: Celestial Studios (with purchase of Vogue skin)

Eyes: Emerald – Adorable by Pixel Dolls

Friends List: Heck yeah

Review Copy: Yes


Responses

  1. ooooo Looks even better in Red 🙂 I’ll definitely be stopping by now!

  2. I saw the group gift worn at a concert the other day and knew I had to track down this gorgeous gown. Thank you for helping me on my quest. As soon as I guesstimate how much my AV needs for a holiday budget, I’m heading for the cherry. Yea !!!

    Thanks so much and Happy Holidays

  3. love the red dress


Leave a comment

Categories